Reviews

  • review rating 5  This was our first experience with EnergyWise Heating & Air that required service. The owner of the company dealt directly with our AC repair in a timely and professional manner. Even though our unit is almost 20 years old, we were offered options to keep this unit running as along as we can before having to take the plunge for a new unit. The price of our repair was less than my expectations which was great! We are scheduled for our Fall maintenance and look forward to continued excellent service with EnergyWise Heating & Air.

    thumb Cheryl Marrett
    5/18/2020

    review rating 5  Marcus always gets to our issues in a timely manner and is always very professional.

    thumb Tracy Taylor
    3/18/2020

    review rating 5  I hired EnergyWise Heating & Air to add all new HVAC systems to the house I was remodeling. The house was down to the studs and the team did an excellent job with installation & follow-up. They left the house clean, responded to my texts in a very timely, professional manner and always came when they said they would. I plan to use them again for my next project! Thank you, beautiful job!

    thumb Sally Krise
    2/04/2020

    review rating 5  Quick response to internet inquiry! Marcus met us on site, diagnosed the issue, presented the problem and estimate to repair. He made repairs as quick as the part were available with repair costs lower than original estimate. Labor cost was very reasonable!! Marcus was professional, knowledgeable and courteous! We will use again and Highly Recommend EnergyWise Heating and Air! You will not be disappointed!

    thumb Raymond Ray
    9/06/2019
  • review rating 5  Did a awesome job ! There is more to replacing a unit than just slapping another in and these guys did more than the average. Very well pleased with work and service.

    thumb Steven Tillman
    7/18/2018

    review rating 5  Marcus always gets to our issues in a timely manner and is always very professional.

    thumb Tracy Taylor
    3/18/2020

    review rating 5  I hired EnergyWise Heating & Air to add all new HVAC systems to the house I was remodeling. The house was down to the studs and the team did an excellent job with installation & follow-up. They left the house clean, responded to my texts in a very timely, professional manner and always came when they said they would. I plan to use them again for my next project! Thank you, beautiful job!

    thumb Sally Krise
    2/04/2020

    review rating 5  Quick response to internet inquiry! Marcus met us on site, diagnosed the issue, presented the problem and estimate to repair. He made repairs as quick as the part were available with repair costs lower than original estimate. Labor cost was very reasonable!! Marcus was professional, knowledgeable and courteous! We will use again and Highly Recommend EnergyWise Heating and Air! You will not be disappointed!

    thumb Raymond Ray
    9/06/2019